Advertising Photography

Advertisement 

 

Questions 

  1. Who is the client, or company you are representing? The company I am representing is the World Health Organization.
  2. What is the product? The product is COVID items that keep you safe and clean.
  3. Who is the target audience? The target audience is the world and whoever sees this.
  4. Where would you expect to see this advertisement? I would expect to see this on a billboard or wall paper.
  5. What camera will you use? I used a canon but don’t remember which one I used.
  6. What kind of lighting are you going to use to make this look professional? I used studio lighting and gels to add color for the back.
  7. What props do you need? I needed cleaning products and sanitary products.

Inspiration 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *